DISCLAIMER

 

Other Site Links 

Some links on the Site lead to websites that are not operated by Dubai Customs. Dubai Customs does not control these websites nor do we review or control their content. Dubai Customs provides these links to users for convenience. These links are not an endorsement of products, services, or information, and do not imply an association between Dubai Customs and the operators of the linked website. When you select a link to an outside website, you are subject to the terms and conditions of the owner/sponsors of that outside website.
 
Content
 
Dubai Customs reserves the right to monitor any content that you provide, but shall not be obligated to do so. Although Dubai Customs cannot monitor all postings on the Site, we reserve the right (but assume no obligation) to delete, move, or edit any postings that violate these terms and conditions. United Arab Emirates and foreign copyright laws and international conventions protect the contents of the Site. You agree to abide by all copyright notices posted on the Site.
  
Disclaimer of Warranty
 
You expressly understand and agree that your use of the Site, or any material available through this Site, is at your own risk. Neither Dubai Customs nor its employees warrant that the Site will be uninterrupted, problem-free, free of omissions, or error-free; nor do they make any warranty as to the results that may be obtained from the use of the Site. The content and function of the Site are provided to you "as is," without warranties of any kind, either express or implied, including, but not limited to, warranties of title, merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose or use, or currency.
 
Limitation of Liability
 
In no event will Dubai Customs or its employees be liable for any incidental, indirect, special, punitive, exemplary, or consequential damages, arising out of your use of or inability to use the Site, including without limitation, loss of revenue or anticipated profits, loss of goodwill, loss of business, loss of data, computer failure or malfunction, or any other damages.

تنويه

 

وصلات المواقع الأخرى

 

بعض الوصلات على الموقع تقود إلى مواقع إلكترونية لا يتم تشغيلها من قبل جمارك دبي. ليس لجمارك دبي سيطرة على تلك المواقع، كما أننا لا نقوم بمراجعة أو التحكم بالمحتوى الخاص بتلك المواقع. إن جمارك دبي توفر تلك الوصلات من باب التسهيل على المستخدمين، وليس لتلك الوصلات أي مضامين ترويجية خاصة بالسلع أو الخدمات أو المعلومات، وهي لا تنطوي على أي ربط ما بين جمارك دبي ومشغلي المواقع المتصلة. وعند اختيارك لوصلة خاصة بموقع خارجي، فإنك تكون خاضعاً للشروط والأحكام الخاصة بمالك/راعي ذلك الموقع الخارجي.

 

المحتوى

 

تحتفظ جمارك دبي بالحق في مراقبة أي محتوى يتم إدخاله من قبلك، غير أنها ليست ملزمة بذلك. ومع أن جمارك دبي لا تستطيع مراقبة كل ما يتم إدخاله على الموقع، فإننا نحتفظ بالحق (من دون التزام) في شطب أو إزالة أو تحرير أي مواد مدخلة من شأنها انتهاك هذه الشروط والأحكام. إن قوانين حقوق النشر والتأليف الإماراتية والأجنبية والمعاهدات الدولية تحمي محتويات هذا الموقع. وأنت توافق على الالتزام بإشعارات حقوق النشر التي تظهر على هذا الموقع.

 

تنازل عن الضمان

 

أنت تفهم بوضوح وتوافق على أن استخدامك للموقع أو أي مادة متاحة من خلاله هي خاضعة لمسؤوليتك الخاصة. ولا توفر جمارك دبي ولا أي من موظفيها ضمانة بأن الموقع لن يتعرض للتوقف أو أنه سيكون خالياً من المشاكل أو الحذف أو الأخطاء، كما لا توجد ضمانة بشأن النتيجة التي ستحصل عليها جراء استخدامك للموقع. إن المحتويات والأدوات على الموقع مقدمة لك على حالها، من دون ضمانات من أي نوع، سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية، بما في ذلك، ولكن ليس مقتصراً على، ضمانات الاسم، والصلاحية السوقية، والملاءمة لغرض أو استخدام معين، أو الرواج.

 

حدود المسؤولية

 

لا تتحمل جمارك دبي المسؤولية بأي حال من الأحوال عن الأضرار العرضية أو غير المباشرة أو الخاصة أو العقابية أو النموذجية أو الناشئة، والتي قد تبرز نتيجة لاستخدامك أو عدم قدرتك على استخدام الموقع، بما في ذلك، ومن دون حصر، ضياع الدخل أو الأرباح المتوقعة، أو ضياع السمعة أو ضياع العمل أو ضياع البيانات، أو تعطل الكمبيوتر أو عمله بصورة خاطئة أو أي أضرار أخرى.