Child Care Center

 
A Civilized Project
 
Dubai Customs gives much attention to social responsibility towards its human cadres as part of its Corporate Social Responsibility towards the community as a whole.
 
Hence, the idea of establishing the first model children’s nursery among all government departments in Dubai came to maintain these endeavours as part of the National Child Care Center Project sponsored and adopted by HH Shaikha Manal Bint Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, President of Dubai Women Establishment and Wife of HH Sheikh Mansoor Bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Minister of Presidential Affairs.
 
We seek to grant female employees peace of mind and professional stability by helping them be closer to their children. The Child Care Center is meant to help working women maintain a balance between social and practical life in line with our corporate values and social responsibility towards our staff.
 
We wish our Center all the success in translating these social objectives set by the Department into tangible outcomes along with achieving the economic goals to increase career satisfaction rate and boost productivity in a way serving the UAE and Dubai’s public interest.

حضانة جمارك دبي

مشروع حضاري
 
انطلاقا من اهتمام جمارك دبي بكوادرها البشرية، في إطار المسؤولية المجتمعية التي تحرص الدائرة على الالتزام بها، وتطبيقها لصالح المجتمع الداخلي والخارجي على حد سواء،
 
جاءت مبادرتنا بإنشاء أول حضانة أطفال نموذجية على مستوى الدوائر الحكومية بإمارة دبي ضمن المشروع الوطني للحضانات الذي ترعاه وتتبناه حرم الشيخ منصور بن زايد آل نهيان، الشيخة منال بنت محمد بن الراشد آل مكتوم رئيسة مؤسسة دبي للمرأة.
 
لقد أردنا من هذا المشروع الحضاري أن نمنح موظفات الدائرة راحة نفسية، واستقرارا وظيفيا بتواجدهن قرب أطفالهن، ومساعدتهن على تحقيق التوازن بين الحياة الاجتماعية والعملية، انسجاما مع قيمنا المؤسسية ومسؤوليتنا الاجتماعية تجاه موظفينا.
 
ونأمل أن تسهم الحضانة في ترجمة جانب من الأهداف الاجتماعية للدائرة والتي تسير جنبا إلى جنب مع أهدافها الاقتصادية، بما يحقق رؤيتها للعمل على رفع نسبة الرضا الوظيفي وزيادة الإنتاجية تحقيقا للمصلحة العامة للدولة ولإمارة دبي.