GCC Law

 
The GCC was established in accordance with an agreement concluded in 1981 in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia between: Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia and UAE. These countries declared that the GCC is established in view of the special relations between them, their similar political systems based on Islamic beliefs, joint destiny and common objectives.
The geographic proximity of these countries and their general adoption of free trade economic policies are factors that encouraged them to establish the GCC.
The objectives specified were the achievement and enhancement of coordination in the different areas between the member countries and their people and the adoption of similar systems in economic and financial matters, commerce and customs, education and culture, social affairs and health, information and tourism, legislation and administration, science, technical, industrial, mining, agriculture, the establishment of joint project in these areas and the encouragement of private sector activities for the general benefit and welfare of their people.
 
GCC Law
 
In 1982 the GCC countries concluded the joint Economic Agreement granting specific privileges and advantages to nationals of member countries to perform economic and trading activities in other member countries. This was followed by similar other agreements to encourage economic relations, trade and practice of professions in the member countries.
 
Common Customs Law of the GCC States
 
Unification of the Customs laws and procedures in the Customs Administration of the GCC states is one of the main objectives that the GCC States seek to achieve. The adoption of a common Customs law, which unifies Customs procedures in all GCC Customs administrations and enhances cooperation among member States in the Customs field, is one of the envisaged objectives.
 
GCC Common Customs Law
(GCCCommonCustomsLawEnglish.pdf)
​File Size: 2.5MB
File Date: 08/11/2015
 
 
Download the latest version of Adobe Reader

قانون الجمارك الموحد

 مجلس التعاون الخليجي انشئ وفقا لاتفاق أبرم في عام 1981 في الرياض، المملكه العربية السعودية بين: البحرين، الكويت، عمان، قطر، المملكه العربية السعودية ودولة الامارات العربية المتحدة. واعلنت هذه البلدان ان يتم انشاء مجلس التعاون الخليجي في ضوء العلاقات الخاصة بينهما، نظم سياسية مماثلة مبنية على المعتقدات الاسلامية، والمصير المشترك والاهداف المشتركة.
القرب الجغرافي العام من هذه البلدان واعتماد السياسات الاقتصادية للتجارة الحرة هي العوامل التي شجعتها على انشاء مجلس التعاون الخليجي.
 
وكانت الاهداف المحددة فى تحقيق وتعزيز التنسيق في مختلف المجالات بين البلدان الاعضاء وشعوبها، واعتماد نظم مماثلة في المسائل الاقتصادية والمالية والتجارة والجمارك والتعليم والثقافة والشؤون الاجتماعية والصحية والاعلاميه و السياحة والتشريعات والادارة والعلوم والتقنيه والصناعية والتعدين، والزراعة، وانشاء مشروع مشترك فى هذه المجالات وتشجيع انشطه القطاع الخاص من اجل المنفعه العامة ورفاه شعوبها.
القانون لدول مجلس التعاون الخليجي
فى عام 1982 ابرمت دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي الاتفاق الاقتصادي المشترك منح امتيازات ومزايا محددة لرعايا البلدان الاعضاء لأداء انشطه اقتصادية وتجارية في بلدان اعضاء اخرى. واعقب ذلك اتفاقات أخرى مماثلة لتشجيع العلاقات الاقتصادية والتجارة وممارسة المهن في البلدان الاعضاء.
قانون الجمارك الموحد في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي
توحيد قوانين الجمارك والاجراءات المتبعه في ادارة الجمارك في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي هو احد الاهداف الرئيسية لدول مجلس التعاون الخليجي التى تسعى الى تحقيق. اعتماد مشترك لقانون الجمارك، الذي يوحد الاجراءات الجمركيه في جميع ادارات الجمارك في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي وتعزز التعاون فيما بين الدول الاعضاء في مجال الجمارك، هي واحدة من الاهداف المتوخاة.
  
(PDF GCCCommonCustomsLawArabic.pdf)
حجم الملف : 2.4 KB
تاريخ الملف : 08/10/2015
 
 
تحميل اخر اصدار من Adobe reader